Fan Theory #2

Submitted By: Triauna

Fan Theory: I’ve commented a lot on my theories on here and I do a lot of brainstorming so I always come up with more. My friends and I always debate on everything involved around this show and for those who watch Pretty Little Liars, I believe that it will be dragged out. So my friend is going for the more obvious suspects, like Danny and the guys he is having problems with but to be more technical, that’s what they want us to think. Yeah Danny’s hiding something but is he the main suspect? I don’t think so…and we may not know till seasons later but it’s okay. I believe the mom is suspicious, for example, a lot of people failed to comment on her relationship with the principle, yeah it may be because she wanted him back in school but did they ever say that’s why?

Submit Your Own Theory Here!

One response to “Fan Theory #2

Leave a Reply

